Links

Project Supporters

The Heritage Lottery Fund: www.hlf.org.uk

English Heritage: www.english-heritage.org.uk/inspired

The Church of England: www.cofe.anglican.org

The Methodist Church: www.methodist.org.uk

Ecclesiastical Architects' and Surveyors' Association: www.easanet.co.uk

Maintenance Organisations

Church Buildings Maintenance in Scotland: www.maintainyourchurch.org.uk

Maintenance Matters (Cadw): www.maintenancematterswales.org

Maintain our Heritage: www.maintainourheritage.co.uk

Diocese of London Gutters Project: www.london.anglican.org/gutters

Gutter Clear (Diocese of Gloucester): www.gutterclear.org

Upkeep: www.upkeep.org.uk

Sources of Advice and Guidance

Cadw: www.cadw.wales.gov.uk

English Heritage: www.english-heritage.org.uk

The Society for the Protection of Ancient Buildings: www.spab.org.uk

The Institute of Conservation: www.icon.org.uk

The Conservation Register: www.conservationregister.com

The Church Buildings Council: www.churchcare.co.uk

The Methodist Church of Great Britain (Technical and Conservation Department): www.methodist.org.uk

The Health and Safety Executive: www.hse.gov.uk

Ecclesiastical: www.ecclesiastical.com

Parish Resources: www.parishresources.org.uk

Educational Organisations

CSV Cathedral Camps: www.cathedralcamps.org.uk

The Building Crafts College: www.thecarpenterscompany.co.uk

The National Heritage Training Group: www.nhtg.org.uk

Christianity and Culture Initiative (University of York): www.york.ac.uk

Ecclesiastical Organisations

The British Institute of Organ Studies: www.bios.org.uk

The British Sundial Society: www.sundialsoc.org.uk

Capel - Chapels Heritage Society: www.rcahmw.org.uk/capel

The Chapels Society: www.britarch.ac.uk/chapelsoc/index.html

The Churches Conservation Trust: www.visitchurches.org.uk

Ecclesiological Society: www.ecclsoc.org

The Friends of Friendless Churches: www.friendsoffriendlesschurches.org.uk

Historic Chapels Trust: www.hct.org.uk

Jewish Heritage UK: www.jewish-heritage-uk.org

Monumental Brass Society: www.mbs-brasses.co.uk

National Churches Trust: www.historicchurches.org.uk

National Churchwatch: www.nationalchurchwatch.com

Round Tower Churches Society: www.roundtowers.org.uk

Amenity Societies

The Ancient Monuments Society: www.ancientmonumentssociety.org.uk

The Civic Trust: www.civictrust.org.uk

Council for British Archaeology: www.britarch.ac.uk

The Georgian Group: www.georgiangroup.org.uk

The National Trust: www.nationaltrust.org.uk

SAVE Britain's Heritage: www.savebritainsheritage.org

Save Our Parsonages: www.saveourparsonages.co.uk

The Society for the Protection of Ancient Buildings: www.spab.org.uk

The Twentieth Century Society: www.c20society.org.uk

The Victorian Society: www.victorian-society.org.uk

War Memorials Trust:  www.warmemorials.org

Project Consultants

Oakmere Solutions: www.oakmeresolutions.co.uk (External Evaluation Consultants)

Induni Conservation: www.induni.net (Accreditation Consultant)

Melita Armitage: www.melitaarmitage.com (Research Consultant)

Michèle Taylor: www.micheletaylor.co.uk (Research Consultant)

Fat Beehive: www.fatbeehive.com (Website)

The letter g: www.letterg.co.uk (Design)

Amoeba Creative: www.amoeba-creative.co.uk (Design)

Motif Creative: www.motifcreative.com (Design)